ARD:s team

Charlotta Edenvik

Partner

Tel: +46 (0)70 – 288 23 50
charlotta.edenvik@ard.se

Marcus Holmberg

Partner

Tel: +46 (0)70 - 689 90 30
marcus.holmberg@ard.se

Rebecca Strand

Associate

Tel: +46 (0)73 - 669 77 70
rebecca.strand@ard.se

Thomas Aldheimer

Associate

Tel: +46 (0)76 - 210 20 70
thomas.aldheimer@ard.se

Mats-Ove Mattsson

Senior advisor

Tel: +46 (0)73 833 65 77
mats-ove.mattsson@ard.se

Anders Andersson

Senior advisor

Tel: +46 (0)70 590 48 36
anders.andersson@ard.se

Thomas Person

Senior advisor

Tel: +46 (0)70 621 12 22