ARD:s team

Charlotta Edenvik

Partner

Tel: +46 (0)70 – 288 23 50
charlotta.edenvik@ard.se

Marcus Holmberg

Partner

Tel: +46 (0)70 - 689 90 30
marcus.holmberg@ard.se

Anders Andersson

Senior advisor

Tel: +46 (0)70 590 48 36
anders.andersson@ard.se

Thomas Person

Senior advisor

Tel: +46 (0)70 621 12 22

Mats Bergsjö

Senior Advisor

Tel: +46 (0)70 - 248 13 87
mats.bergsjo@ard.se

Therese Paulmarken

Senior Advisor

therese.paulmarken@ard.se

Anton Ideborn

Associate

Tel: +46 (0)70 - 738 44 17 anton.ideborn@ard.se

Oskar Age

Associate

Tel: +46 (0)70 - 811 83 31
oskar.age@ard.se